Staff and Committee

Rob Tankey
SWM General Manager

(W) 07 3059 8661 (option "2")

(M) 0458 707 020


Chris Rideout 
SWM Competitions Manager and Administration Officer

(W) 07 3059 8661 (option "2")

(M) 0455 041 738 



Contact Chris for all enquiries regarding Junior and Senior competitions, Holiday camps, "McDonald's Superhoopers" and Sporting Schools Programs.

Steven Edwards
SWM Coaching Director
(M) 0467 002 088 
Kelly McGovern
SWM Referee Manager
(E) (for all Referee enquiries)
Joe Tertzakian
Bookings Manager for Hibiscus & External Venues and NBL1 Head Honcho
(E) (for all venue bookings)
(E) (for all NBL1 enquiries)
Junior Club and Representative Committee

For the organisation and operation of all Junior Club and Representative methods and policies, the members are:

Mark Smith

Rachel Kent 

Mark Farley 


SWMBI Board Members in 2021

SWM President

Keith Anthony 

SWM Vice President

Anthony McLean

SWM Vice President

Mark Smith

SWM Secretary

Cynthia Mackenroth

SWM Treasurer
Jan Teys
SWM Committee Members

Jason Haigh
Carol McSweeney