top of page

Heritage Game Men's Roster Confirmed!

Headlining the men's team will be four members of the 2003 QBL championship winning team including the man who wore the Pirates only retired singlet Jason Cameron.

Jason Cameron, Peni Nasalo, Lote Tuqiri, Zac Carter, Adam Eathorne, Owen Flynn, Dave Derwin, Scott Lloyd, Verle Williams, Mitch Thomas, Daniel Lake, Kieran Bairstow, Kurt Thomson, Lucas Smith, Marc Roetteler

Head Coach "The Dog" Wayne Larkins

Assistant Coach Peter Pollock

bottom of page